Leinster Rugby | Read the Provincial Towns Cup final match programme

The official matchday programme for the Bank of Ireland Provincial Towns Cup final is available to read now.

Ashbourne RFC take on Kilkenny RFC in a repeat of the 2014 final at Cill Dara RFC on Sunday, 17 April (KO 3pm)

The match programme features all you need to know ahead of kick-off.