Africa

LIVE: Al Ahly vs National Bank

13:00 ET Canada-USA | 19:00 Cairo Local TimeVenue: Al Ahly stadium After ending their triumphant Champions League campaign, Ahly will relaunch their mission in the domestic league on Thursday, when they face NBE club in […]

Africa

Al Ahly v Kaizer Chiefs

The match will be played on Saturday, July 17th, 2021. Kickoff at 15:00 ET 21:00 Cairo Local Time. Al Ahly Al Ahly are the title holders and are playing their record 14th Champions League final. […]

Africa

Amakhosi face Wydad test in Casablanca

Kaizer Chiefs face one of their sternest tests in African Club competition and one of their biggest games on the continental stage when they face Wydad Casablanca at the Mohammed V Stadium, in Casablanca this […]