Africa

LIVE: Al Ahly vs National Bank

13:00 ET Canada-USA | 19:00 Cairo Local TimeVenue: Al Ahly stadium After ending their triumphant Champions League campaign, Ahly will relaunch their mission in the domestic league on Thursday, when they face NBE club in […]

Africa

Al Ahly v Kaizer Chiefs

The match will be played on Saturday, July 17th, 2021. Kickoff at 15:00 ET 21:00 Cairo Local Time. Al Ahly Al Ahly are the title holders and are playing their record 14th Champions League final. […]

Africa

Al Ahly crush Smouha 4-0

Goals by: Mohamed Sherif 40, 58, Hussein El-Shahat 42, Ali Maaloul 44 (pen) Ahly returned to winning ways after two consecutive draws with a swagger, demolishing Smouha 4-0 in Alexandria to continue their pursuit of […]

Africa

LIVE: Pyramids FC vs. Enppi

19:00 Cairo Local Time | 13:00 ET Canada-USA Pyramids FC will face Enppi in the Egyptian Premier League tonight. Pyramids FC stunned Al Ahly 2-2 with only 10 Players, Ahly keeper Mohamed El-Shennawi committed a […]