Africa

Al Ahly 2-1 Raja Casablanca

Al Ahly took a slender first-leg advantage after beating 10-man Raja of Morocco 2-1 at home in the African Champions League quarters on Saturday, although they may be left to rue a flurry of missed […]

Africa

LIVE: Al Ahly v Al Hilal Omdurman

22:00 Cairo local time | 16:00 ET Canada-USA Venue: Cairo Stadium The Red Devils, who are second in the group with seven points, need only a draw against Al-Hilal in Cairo to join South Africa’s […]

Africa

LIVE Al-Merreikh v Al Ahly

18:00 Cairo local time | 12:00 ET Canada-USA Venue: El-Salam stadium (Egypt) Ahly will have only to win in their clash against their Sudanese opponent Al-Merrikh on Friday in the fifth round of the African […]

Africa

Al Ahly crushed Pharco FC 4-1

Magdi Afsha scored a double as an energetic Ahly side exploited Pharco’s weak defense to win 4-1 and move back to the summit of the Egyptian Premier League on Tuesday. Ahly went 3-0 up after […]